EXO and five rookie groups perform in Manila

The Korean boy band EXO performed four songs for the MBC Show Champion last Sunday at the Mall of Asia Arena. They were "Ko Ko Bop," "Boomerang," "What U Do" and "Power." The members who flew in the country for the show were D.O., Suho, Sehun, Chanyeol, Baekhyun, Chen, Xiumin and Kai. The members appeared first on the red carpet for the show. The walk was short and they stayed only for a few minutes to wave and greet the fans and media waiting for them. The super boy group from South Korea was still missing ninth member Lay in the lineup. However, EXO-Ls (their fandom name) got treated to a surprise. SM Entertainment released a Lay version teaser for their upcoming comeback "Do...Keep on reading: EXO and five rookie groups perform in Manila.....»»

Source: Inquirer InquirerCategory: Oct 30th, 2018Related News